DGA Announces Presenters for 66th Annual DGA Awards

DGA Awards

January 23, 2014

DGA President Paris Barclay today announced the presenters for the 66th Annual DGA Awards. The ceremony, to be hosted by Jane Lynch, will take place on Saturday, January 25, 2014 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles.


The slate of confirmed presenters for the DGA Awards includes:

  • Ben Affleck
  • Debbie Allen
  • Michael Apted
  • Paris Barclay
  • Sandra Bullock
  • Nick Cannon
  • Don Cheadle
  • Kristin Chenoweth
  • Steve Coogan
  • Bradley Cooper
  • Jon Favreau
  • Taylor Hackford
  • Tom Hanks
  • Keith Jackson
  • Anna Kendrick
  • Allison Liddi-Brown
  • Jane Lynch
  • Sarah Paulson
  • Rob Reiner
  • Kerry Washington

The nominees for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film are:

  • Alfonso Cuarón (Gravity)
  • Paul Greengrass (Captain Phillips)
  • Steve McQueen (Twelve Years A Slave)
  • David O. Russell (American Hustle)
  • Martin Scorsese (The Wolf of Wall Street)

For a complete list of nominations in all categories, please visit the Awards Section. The winners will be announced at the 66th Annual DGA Awards dinner and ceremony on Saturday evening, January 25, 2014 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza. 

BMW is the Exclusive Automotive Sponsor of the 66th Annual DGA Awards. 

DGA Communications Department (310) 289-5333