DGA Announces Presenters for 67th Annual DGA Awards

DGA 67th Awards Presenters Announced

February 2, 2015

Los Angeles – DGA President Paris Barclay today announced the presenters for the 67th Annual DGA Awards. The ceremony, to be hosted by Jane Lynch, will take place on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza in Los Angeles.

Confirmed presenters for the DGA Awards include (in alphabetical order):

  • Paris Barclay*
  • Matt Bomer
  • Chadwick Boseman
  • Pierce Brosnan
  • Glen Charles
  • Les Charles
  • Bradley Cooper
  • Alfonso Cuarón*
  • Julie Delpy
  • Jodie Foster
  • Taraji P. Henson
  • January Jones
  • Michael Mann*
  • Lea Michele
  • Don Mischer*
  • Bill Murray
  • Katey Sagal
  • Steven Spielberg*
  • Barbra Streisand*
  • Betty Thomas*

* Previous DGA Award winner

The nominees for Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Feature Film are:

  • Wes Anderson (The Grand Budapest Hotel)
  • Clint Eastwood (American Sniper)
  • Alejandro G. Iñárritu (Birdman)
  • Richard Linklater (Boyhood)
  • Morten Tyldum (The Imitation Game)

Inaugural Lifetime Achievement Award in Television Direction:

Also at this year’s DGA Awards celebration, legendary directors James Burrows and Robert Butler will be honored with the Guild’s first-ever Lifetime Achievement Award for Distinguished Achievement in Television Direction, in honor of each director’s groundbreaking career.

Special Service Awards:

Phillip Goldfarb will receive the 2015 Frank Capra Achievement Award and Julie Gelfand will receive the 2015 Franklin J. Schaffner Achievement Award.

For a complete list of nominations in all categories, please visit the Awards section of the DGA website. The winners will be announced at the sold-out 67th Annual DGA Awards celebration on Saturday, February 7, 2015 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza. 

BMW is the Exclusive Automotive Sponsor of the 67th Annual DGA Awards.

DGA Communications Department (310) 289-5333