2021 DGA Annual Membership Meeting

annual meeting art

April 26, 2021

Dear DGA Members:

The 2021 DGA Annual Membership meeting will take place online on Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT.

All members in good standing are required to complete one of the following three options:

  1. Attend the online meeting (you must register to attend at the link below);
  2. Assign a proxy for the meeting if you cannot attend; or
  3. Inform the guild you cannot attend and file a written excuse.

2021 DGA Annual Meeting Response Page:
Register to Attend or Assign a Proxy


If you are not able to attend the Annual Meeting, you may either assign a proxy or file a written excuse. Proxies for the Annual Meeting must be designated by Friday, May 21 at 5:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm EDT.

We also encourage you to review the Annual Meeting FAQ for more information about this year's meeting. If you wish to fill out a proxy form through the mail, that option is available to you by emailing AnnualMeeting@dga.org or calling (310) 289-5333.

Contact
For questions about the Annual Meeting, please contact: (310) 289-5333
AnnualMeeting@dga.org