70th DGA Awards

70th Annual DGA Awards Ceremony Gallery

February 3, 2018

The winners of the Directors Guild of America Outstanding Directorial Achievement Awards for 2017 were announced on Saturday, February 3, during the 70th Annual DGA Awards Dinner at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills. Judd Apatow hosted the ceremony before an audience of more than 1,200 guests. Presenters included (in alphabetical order): Pamela Adlon, Kevin Bacon, Damien Chazelle, Betty Gabriel, Sally Hawkins, Marcus Henderson, Allison Janney, Richard Jenkins, Catherine Keener, Christine Lahti, Don Mischer, Kimberly Peirce, Chelsea Peretti, Sam Rockwell, Saoirse Ronan, Jay D. Roth, Thomas Schlamme, Amy Schumer, Frankie Shaw, John Singleton, Emma Thomas, Aisha Tyler, and Bradley Whitford.

DGA Awards Ceremony:
  • Directed by: Marty Pasetta, Jr.
  • Associate Director: Julie Gelfand
  • Stage Managers: Tyler Bearde, Jerri Churchill, Spencer Emmons, Joseph McCarthy and Lionel Pasamonte

< >
Log in as a Member to see upcoming events, screenings, and meetings.