DGA Agreements

Contact
Basic Agreement - LA, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Basic Agreement - NY, Rachel Paster (212) 258-0801
rpaster@dga.org
Commercials - LA, Jenna Falcone (310) 289-5390
jfalcone@dga.org
Commercials - NY, Daniel Tenkman (310) 289-5318
danielt@dga.org
Documentary - LA, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org
Documentary - NY, Michael Berger (212) 258-0802
mberger@dga.org
Experimental, DGA Contracts Line (310) 289-2010
contracts@dga.org
FLTTA - LA, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
FLTTA - NY, Michael Berger (212) 258-0802
mberger@dga.org
Industrial, Bruce Anderson (310) 289-5349
brucea@dga.org
Low Budget - LA, Bob Jensen (310) 289-2036
BJensen@dga.org
Low Budget - NY, Rachel Paster (212) 258-0801
rpaster@dga.org
Network Contracts - LA, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org
Network Contracts - NY, Michael Berger (212) 258-0802
mberger@dga.org
New Media, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Reality, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org