62nd DGA Awards Meet the Nominees

Meet the Nominees: Commercials

62nd Annual DGA Awards / Jan. 30, 2010

Following an introduction by DGA President Taylor Hackford and a screening of all the nominated spots, 2009 DGA Commercial Award Nominees Craig Gillespie, Tom Kuntz and Chris Palmer joined moderator Robert Lieberman for a brief discussion about their work on Thursday, January 28, 2010. Nominees Joaquin Baca-Asay and Garth Davis were unable to attend.