Deal Memos & Reports Compliance Forms

This section contains information and forms for new and existing DGA signatory companies. The DGA has assembled most of these documents into project-specific packages. You may type on the forms by clicking into each field.

 


Basic Agreement Theatrical

These forms are for projects intended for theatrical release and produced under the DGA Basic Agreement.
Forms include:

Basic Agreement Television

These forms are for television programs produced under the DGA Basic Agreement.
Forms include:

Freelance Television (Live & Tape)

These forms are for projects made for television under the DGA FLTTA.
Forms include:

Low Budget Theatrical

These forms are for projects intended for theatrical release budgeted under $11 million where company has signed a DGA Low Budget Agreement.
Forms include:

New Media Mobile (Formerly Internet Mobile Devices)

These forms are for new media projects made for the internet and mobile devices.
Forms include:

Commercials

These forms are for projects made for commercials.
Forms include:

Reports Compliance Package

These forms are frequently used in reporting to the Guild.
Forms include:

Contact
Jeffrey D. Heimer
Reports Compliance Department Administrator
(310) 289-5375
jdheimer@dga.org
Angela Webb
Reports Compliance Department
Assistant Administrator
310-289-2064
awebb@dga.org
Shani Tennyson
Reports Compliance Representative
Director Deal Memos
310-289-5347
stennyson@dga.org
Tana Rice
Reports Compliance Representative
Below The Line Deal Memos
310-289-2096
trice@dga.org
Victoria Sena
Reports Compliance Representative
Weekly Work Lists, Data Reports, Company Quarterly Gross Earnings Reports
310-289-2039
vsena@dga.org
Bruce Anderson
Commercial Signatory Representative
Commercial Project Listing Forms & Commercial Signatory Documents
310-289-5349
brucea@dga.org
Deal Memos and Reporting Forms
can be faxed to:
Ursula Johnson
Reports Compliance Representative
310-289-5393
or emailed to:
rcforms@dga.org