DGA Agreements

Contact
Basic Agreement, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
BA/FLTTA NY, Nicholas Grealy (212) 258-0827
ngrealy@dga.org
Commercials LA, Jenna Falcone (310) 289-5390
jfalcone@dga.org
Commercials NY, Nicholas Grealy (212) 258-0827
ngrealy@dga.org
Documentary LA, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org
Documentary NY, Nicholas Grealy (212) 258-0827
ngrealy@dga.org
Experimental, DGA Contracts Line (310) 289-2010
contracts@dga.org
FLTTA, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Industrial, Bruce Anderson (310) 289-5349
brucea@dga.org
Low Budget LA, Bob Jensen (310) 289-2036
BJensen@dga.org
Low Budget NY, Nicholas Grealy (212) 258-0827
ngrealy@dga.org
Network Contracts LA, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org
Network Contracts NY, Michael Berger (212) 258-0802
mberger@dga.org
New Media, DGA Contracts Line 310-289-2010
contracts@dga.org
Reality, Lisa Layer (310) 289-2067
lisal@dga.org